Search Our Wedding Professionals

From venues and caterers to photographers and florists, the finest wedding professionals are here for brides just like you

Granberry Hills Event Facility

Granberry Hills Event Facility

Austin Venues

Favorite | Booked   |  
 Review

Reviews

Your first name will be posted with your review
We will send you an email to verify your email address

Wedding experience
   1 year ago
Event Date: 04/23/2023
We got married at Granberry on April 23,2023. We had our reception on Thursday evening the week of our wedding I wasn’t expecting to see the ballroom already being decorated for our wedding and I was in awe at what it looked that evening! So Sunday came and as I’m on the way to the venue I was checking my social media and after almost 2 years of stalking Granberry IG story it was habit to click on it totally forgetting it would be my wedding on there anyways I started crying in the car just based off the pictures! We got to the venue and Our day of coordinator was Pam and she was waiting outside for me to arrive and when I opened the doors to the ballroom I was taken a back at how beautiful it was in side. All my planning and my vision came to life and it was done so perfectly! The staff at Granberry truly did make our night unforgettable and I’m still getting compliments on how beautiful everything was! A big thank you goes out to Pam she kept my pre wedding self calm even when I was having a bride emergency she came right in and helped my issue!
-Kiersten

Amazing Venue
   1 year ago
Event Date: 05/08/2023
We just got married on 04/14/2023! Theresa was our coordinator and she was amazing! Our colors, decorations, and placement of everything was exactly what we wanted. We got married on the Garden side and it was perfect for our guest. We had our ceremony on the grass and the weather was beautiful. Theresa helped keep everything on track and make it a wonderful day for us.
-Tiffany

Coordinator
   1 year ago
Event Date: 11/21/2022
My coordinator Melissa and her assistant were the greatest people helping me navigate thru the whole wedding event. They are both so knowledgeable about ceremony/wedding an party events. They make everything so easy. I thank God for them making everything simple for me on my special day. This venue really knows what they are doing, especially with their vendors. I definitely will be using them again on the future for my family members.
-Vanessa

Best wedding ever!
   1 year ago
The staff at granberry made getting married so so easy and not stressful at all. The venue is such a beautiful place to have your ceremony and your reception/dance. All our guest had the time of their life and we couldn’t be more thankful for choosing this venue! Highly recommend if you’re looking for awesome staff, beautiful decorations/centerpieces and delicious food choices! Will be recommending to anyone I know that is planning to get married. Thank you to all the granberry staff!! We love you guys! 🥰
-

Wedding Miracle
   1 year ago
I recently got married in July and booked GranBerry Hills. The moment I saw the venue I feel in loved. Texted my fiancé at the moment and said I THINK THIS IS IT I LOVE IT!! AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCHING, for a venue to be flexible, beautiful, elegant, and within the budget we were so lucky to find Granberry Hills. I loved how they added a new package for Sundays!!! They have two different venues to choose from each has its own package. You can have your ceremony and reception all in one place of if your like me you dont need the ceremony area they can accommodate. They are very understanding. There is enough space inside and outside for kids or guest to walk around and you can decorate as you wish. The bathrooms are BEAUTIFUL as well and very clean. You are free to ask as many questions as you want and most likely all of them would have a positive answer haha we Loved out WEDDING it was BEAUTIFUL and we couldn’t have done it with out the staff From Granberry. Thank YOU!!! We LOVED IT
-

Beautiful wedding
   2 years ago
Event Date: 02/06/2022
Me and my guy have been looking for a venue for 4 months. We were about to give up, but then saw Granberry Hills and met with the staff. The girls at Granberry Hills were very helpful, welcoming, and made us feel at ease. We got the all inclusive package and added the ceremony. Me and my husband were so grateful, we did not have to worry or over stress. They helped setup the food tasting with different vendors they use. It was easy to pick the decor and linen. We had a rehearsal before the wedding and our coordinator guided us through the ceremony. Very helpful on tips and recommendations to make our day special. The wedding coordinator Ashley was awesome, we got to enjoy our wedding and did not have to worry about a timeline. The coordinator did that for us (timeline), she guided us on what we had to do next. Me and my husband really enjoyed our time with Granberry Hill, they made our wedding so beautiful and everything went very smoothly. All our guest enjoyed their time, and could not stop saying how beautiful the venue was.
-

Caraballo wedding
   2 years ago
I have to say thank you to the staff for having us and helping us from day 1 until our big day. Ashley was our coordinator the day of and she was very sweet and helpful. We were on the garden side and it was like a fairy tale it was PERFECT. The grass was green and so pretty the way they had the lights set up in the garden was just amazing if you’re looking to get married at Granberry hills i recommend the garden side. It is beautiful especially at night 💕
-

Beautiful Facility
   2 years ago
We got married on September 25, 2021. We had issues with the venues for Grandberry being already booked. Thanks to Bob he allow us to have Smokey Mo's BBQ cater the wedding. My family and friends loved the food provided. They also recommended Odd Brew Photography. We loved working with David and Katie. Future Sounds, Chris was great too!! I create a music list to remember the music my parents played Saturday night!! He was able to create a beautiful tradition between songs. Everyone loved the music and keep coming up to me saying that never heard of big band, 50's all the way to 80's, Elvis and classic country. Natalie was great to work with she finally found a way to get Kevin to smile!!! Thank you. And the staff was great working with Kevin's straight to the point. Thank you!! Now please put a screen up as you drive up to spectacular view of Grandberry facility. Thank you for great memories!!!
-Edie

Details, Value, & Cheers, Oh My!
   2 years ago
Event Date: 04/24/2021
More than a gorgeous venue, the Granberry Girls will ensure every detail is accounted for to create a dream come true of an experience. From the beginning of the contract with specials, planning and adjusting details, even enjoying social media trivia night, through the wedding day, they are quick in responses to any questions, concerns, & wishes you have for your special day. The staff was professional in fulfilling all the duties that made our day stress-free & treating our guests and us with grace and kindness. Not only do they offer great deals for the venue, but the vendors they work with offer discounts just for being a Granberry wedding; it was a win-win for us. We loved that you could tour the venue on both sides, attend open houses to select vendors, and make meetings via in-person, over the phone, or e-mail to edit any details of the wedding day. We are so grateful for the staff’s willingness to work with us on our re-scheduled wedding date due to Covid and were amazed by how flexible the team was to accommodate our situation. We felt celebrated from the time we booked till the end of our sparkler send-off. Granberry made our dreams come true & our wedding day so special. We are forever appreciative, especially to Ashley, our day-of coordinator, for going above and beyond in making our day one we’ll cherish always.
-

Perfect wedding during COVID
   3 years ago
Event Date: 08/16/2020
We were a little worried to have our wedding during COVID but Teresa, Jennifer, Gabby and the Granberry Hill staff made sure they followed the CDC regulations. The safety of us and all our guest were their top priority. All I can say is my wedding was AMAZING and turned out better than I imagined due to the wonderful work by Teresa, Jennifer and Gabby. They were very professional, efficient and catered to all my needs. Granberry Hills is so beautiful and I definitely recommend this place to everybody. My special day was AMAZING and couldn't be any more special with my family, friend, our mothers, all the vendors, Granberry Hills (Jennifer who was my day of coordinator and didnt miss a step) my daughter as my made of honor, my 3 sons giving me away, bridesmaids, groomsmen and me marrying my King who is the love of my life and Bestfriend, I CAN TRULY SAY MY DAY WAS PERFECT.
-


   
My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better place to have our wedding at. As soon as we met with the coordinators, we were sold. Most people have a lot of stress on their wedding day and mine was nothing but relaxation. They do everything and help you with any issue or questions you might have. They are flexible and allow you, for the most part, to plan the wedding of your dreams. The open houses make it a one-stop-shop to pick all of your vendors. Couldn't be happier with my choice and wouldn't change a single thing about my big day. Dream venue for a dream wedding!
-Samantha


   
I am the third bride in my family to get married at Granberry Hills in the last 3 years. I booked the venue 2 years in advance because from the moment we popped in without an appointment they’ve made me feel like family. They were so patient with all my questions and they have relationships with the best vendors in town. We were truly blessed to have found this beautiful venue because our wedding was AMAZING! Granberry Hills helped make my dream wedding a reality.
-Yvonne


   
Granberry Hills venue and staff are spot on. They put in so much work, prep time, positive energy and...I can go on & on. From the initial meet to loading the last box in the car after the wedding, Granberry staff had it going on! Even dealing with the, sometimes crazy, mother of the bride (yes, me), lol. The staff (no matter who you dealt with) was always patient, positive and reassuring. Our daughter's wedding was even better than we expected (and we had high expectations :-) ). Jennifer, our coordinator, was there every step of the way the day before and day of and for that we are so very grateful. The Gardenside setting was perfect and even though it was the coldest and windiest April 7th ever, everything flowed perfectly. Thank you all so much from the bottom of our hearts. If you are still reading this, choose Granberry Hills!
-Lisa


   
Wow. If you want a stress-free venue, reasonably priced, that can help make those last minute things you forgot to think of fall into place flawlessly, then Grandberry Hills Event Facility is your venue. I had to plan a wedding while living in New Jersey and they worked with me and kept in constant communication with me on every detail that I had not considered which was beyond helpful. Thanks to Natalie and her wedding team my day was beyond memorable, it was flawless!
-Sasha


   
My wedding was 3-24-2018 on Gardenside. From start to finish I didn't have any issues. I was always able to express my concerns and they were always taken care of. Melissa, Jennifer, and Natalie were always so warming and helped whenever I needed it. Bob, the owner, is one cool guy! Helped so much when it came to my seating and guest count so I wouldn't be charged for going over my count. The price was very reasonable for what is included, which is alot. My day was beautiful and everything I wanted. Thanks for making that possible Granberry Hills!

Mr. & Mrs. Reddick
-Brenda

Message Granberry Hills Event Facility

Preferred Contact

Message




Texas Wedding Guide Logo
We've been featured in the Texas Wedding Guide

Check if your date's available!